Julia Barretto, Iñigo Pascual, Miles Ocampo, at Kenzo Gutierrez, mga miyembro ng ‘Mutual Admiration Society’

There’s a new Mutual Admiration Society in ABS-CBN, at ang mga miyembro nito ay sina Julia Barretto, Inigo Pascual, Miles Ocampo, and Kenzo Gutierrez. Mukhang off-group nila ito sa labas ng kanilang acting routine sa matatapos nang afternoon series na “And I Love You So”.
Of the f…
Continue Reading…

Posted on March 4, 2016, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: